Latest Products http://www.acmtextiles.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Aug 2020 16:52:39 +0530 en-us http://www.acmtextiles.co.in Woven Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/woven-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/woven-fabric.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Knit Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-knit-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-knit-fabric.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Striped Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-striped-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-striped-fabric.htm Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bleached Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/bleached-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/bleached-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mop-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mop-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/dyed-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/dyed-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gassed Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/gassed-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/gassed-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mercerized Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mercerized-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mercerized-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Spun Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/polyester-spun-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/polyester-spun-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Spun Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/ring-spun-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/ring-spun-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Spun Yarn http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/viscose-spun-yarn.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/viscose-spun-yarn.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-fabric.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/recycled-fabric.htm Textile Yarn Textile Fabric Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Abaya Silk Fabric http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/abaya-silk-fabric.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/abaya-silk-fabric.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 100% COTTON PREMIUM QUALITY LUNGIES http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mens-cotton-lungi.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mens-cotton-lungi.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Bed Linen http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/cotton-bed-linen.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/cotton-bed-linen.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Autoconer Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/autoconer-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/autoconer-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combing Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/combing-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/combing-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OE Spinning Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/oe-spinning-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/oe-spinning-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lap Former Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/lap-former-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/lap-former-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Frame Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/ring-frame-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/ring-frame-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carding Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/carding-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/carding-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Opening Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/fiber-opening-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/fiber-opening-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nipper Assembly http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/nipper-assembly.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/nipper-assembly.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Machine http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-machine.htm http://www.acmtextiles.co.in/textile-machine.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530